The Maharajas
Lir 017 LP/CD
Unrelated Statements

LP: 7331936001711
CD: 7331936001728

Release: March 2004
Contains: Medication / I'm Fooled Again / Another Turn / Please Leave A Message / Odd Socks / Dead / Maggot Mocker / Alright! / You For President / Remember Our Love/ Papas Dead / Taste Of Tears / I Won't Die / Nice Guys Finish Last

Additional info: Recorded 2003 at Aleppo Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. Produced by Måns P Månsson. Engineered by Mikael Nordström. Mastered at Polar Studios by Henrik Jonsson. Photograps by Dan Lageryd. Front cover idea by Tommy Ferrarini. Cover artwork by Anders "Ollie" Olsson