The Maggots
Lir 016 LP/CD
Do The Maggot!

LP: 7331936001612
CD: 7331936001629

Released: 2003
Contains: Baby I'm Lost / Goin' Ga Ga (Over You) / Make Me Shake / I Know Your Name / You're So Ugly (That It Hurts) / It's Gonna Be Alright / Out Of My Cave / I Wanna Go Home / Circle Sky / Just Another / Running Out Of Time / Move It

Additional info: Recorded by Fredrik 'Ludde' Lundberg, Peter Lidén & The Maggots at the Monophobic Facility, Stockholm. Produced by The Maggots. Mastered by Fredrik 'Ludde' Lundberg & Peter Lidén at the Monophobic Facility, Stockholm. All songs written by The Maggots except 'Circle Sky' written by M. Nesmith. Sleeve by Ollie & the Munster. Photos by Anette Ericson.