The Sewergrooves
Lir 014 LP/CD
Revelation Time

LP: 7331936001414
CD: 7331936001421

Released: 2002
Contains: Five times more / Itís a revolution / North by... / Wanna be your man / Anything for you / Itís my century / Let the devil take tomorrow / All iíve got to say / The jug / 16 thousand satellites / Recall, nothing at all / Ainít coming home / Hey sister (iím out of here)

Additional info: All songs written, played and produced by The Sewergrooves. Recorded in december 2001 at Dog Pound Audio, Stockholm, Sweden. Engineering and mixdown by Jonas Edler. Mastering by Christofer Stannow at Cosmos Mastering. Cover designed by Orson & co photography by Harry Všlimški.