The Maggots
Lir 012 LP/CD
Get Hooked!

LP: 7331936001216
CD: 7331936001223

Released: 2001
Contains: Don’t stand in My Way / Cannibal Woman / Let’s Go in ‘69 / Never Had It (This Bad Before) / What You Really Need / Do The Maggot! / High / Born Without a Brain / Now You Say We’re Through / Five Finger Shuffle / Savage Love/ Clap Scratch Fever

Additional info: All songs played and produced by The Maggots. Recorded at Real Music Studios. Produced by Per Ängkvist. Mastered at Polar Studios by Henke Jonsson. Cover designed by Bob & Ernie. Photography by Harry Välimäki.