The Sewergrooves
Lir 009 LP/CD
Guided By Delight

LP: 7331936000912
CD: 7331936000929

Released: 2000
Contains: Living In Another World / Ain’t No Use/ Do It Like You / No Communication/ So Damn Hard / Stand / Right Over You/ Paralysed / Like Never Before / Shoot ‘Em Up/ Over And Over Again/ Break The Chain/ You Say It Fast But You Do It Too Slow

Additional info: All songs written, played and produced by The Sewergrooves. recorded and mixed by Pelle Gunnerfeldt in his studio. Mastered at Polar Studios by Stefan Boman. Cover designed by Orson & Co. Photography by Harry Välimäki.